Events

Events

WIMnet SA

Mentoring Program and Networking Event - 15 November

Thursday 15 November 2018

Adelaide

Adelaide

Adelaide Branch - Gourmet BBQ, Special Lecture and AGM

Thursday 15 November 2018

Adelaide

New Zealand Branch

Nelson November Discussion Group – "No New Mines on the Conservation Estate"

Friday 16 November 2018

Richmond

Southern Queensland

Complex Orebodies Conference

Monday 19 November 2018

Brisbane

21
PD HOURS
Southern Queensland

Leadership of innovation in the mining industry - Distinguished Lecture Series

Monday 19 November 2018

Brisbane

1
PD HOURS
Melbourne Branch

Melbourne Branch Technical Meeting and AGM - November

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Melbourne

1
PD HOURS
Hunter Region

Hunter Region November Technical Meeting

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Singleton

1
PD HOURS
Melbourne Branch

Melbourne Annual General Meeting - 2019

Tuesday 20 November 2018

Melbourne

Sydney Branch

Sydney Branch Technical Meeting - November

Wednesday 21 November 2018

Sydney

1
PD HOURS

Webinar: Peter Botten – An Exemplary Resources Sector CEO for His Leadership in APAC Emerging Economies

Thursday 22 November 2018

New Professionals Network

New Professionals Network - Brisbane Christmas Drinks and Networking

Friday 23 November 2018

Brisbane

New Professionals Network

New Professionals Network HyLogging and Spectral Geology Workshop

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Werribee

8
PD HOURS
Darwin

Darwin Branch Technical Meeting and President’s Visit

Tuesday 27 November 2018

Darwin

Sydney

AusRock 2018

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Kensington

21
PD HOURS
Women in Mining - NSW

Women in Mining NSW Central West – The Importance of Self-Care

Thursday 29 November 2018

CMOC-Northparkes