Events

Events

Southern Queensland Branch

Sustainable Technological Introduction into Mining and Exploration

Thursday 21 February 2019

Brisbane

Central Vic Branch

Pilbara Gold Rush – What just nearly happened?

Thursday 21 February 2019

Ballarat

Central Vic Branch

AusIMM Central Victoria Branch AGM

Monday 25 February 2019

Harcourt North

Perth Branch

Automation & Technology in Mining

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Perth

1
PD HOURS
Southwest WA Branch

Talison Lithium Operations Update

Thursday 28 February 2019

Bunbury

1
PD HOURS
International

AusIMM at PDAC 2019 (Toronto, Canada)

Monday 4 March 2019

Toronto

Melbourne

International Women's Day Luncheon

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Melbourne

1
PD HOURS
Brisbane

International Women's Day Luncheon

Thursday 7 March 2019

Brisbane

1
PD HOURS
Perth

International Women's Day Luncheon

Friday 8 March 2019

Perth

1
PD HOURS
UWA Student Chapter

UWA Student Chapter Meet the Industry Evening

Thursday 14 March 2019

South Perth

Hunter Region Branch

2019 JORC Seminar

Thursday 21 March 2019

Singleton

6
PD HOURS
Community and Environment Society

Webinar: A Beginners Guide to Environmental Impact Assessment for Mining Projects in Australia

Thursday 28 March 2019

1
PD HOURS
AusIMM Conference

PACRIM 2019

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Auckland

24
PD HOURS
Austmine 2019

Mining Innovation: the Next Horizon

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Brisbane

AusIMM Conference

SDIMI 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

Sydney

24
PD HOURS