Active filters :
Discard Filter

2019 Education Endowment Fund scholarship winners announced

AusIMM is pleased to announce that Max Donaldson has been awarded the 2019 Sir Frank Espie/Rio Tinto Leadership award.

Max is beginning his fourth year at University of Adelaide studying a Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical)(Honours) with a Bachelor of Science (Chemistry).

AusIMM is also pleased to announce the 13 students who have been awarded Premium Scholarships for 2019.

Sir Frank Espie/Rio Tinto Leadership Award

Max Donaldson – University of Adelaide

Premium Scholarship Winners

Nicholas Anderson  – University of Western Australia

Johanna van Balen – University of Tasmania

Elyse Bosch – University of Adelaide

William Caulfield – Monash University

Grace Chiu – University of New South Wales

Cameron Foster – University of Tasmania

Jenna Isacowitz – University of New South Wales

Sophia Li – University of Adelaide

Rocco Marzano – University of Wollongong

Isabela Protacio – University of New South Wales

James Rooke – University of Wollongong

Brayden Sturm – University of Adelaide

Thomas Taylor – University of Queensland




Related News

Vote for the AusIMM 2020 Conference Charity Partner

Have your say on which outstanding or...


DT Update - Ongoing website improvements

A walk-through of our new member directory and search experience


DT Update – Keeping your account details up to date

How to update your personal details and adjust your preferences.