Active filters :
Discard Filter

NZ Branch – Updated Committee Members

The New Zealand Branch would like to acknowledge the new committee that was endorsed at the recent AGM and the officers of the committee who were elected by the committee.

The 2019-2020 AusIMM New Zealand Branch committee was confirmed at the AGM in Reefton on 2 September 2019.

At its first committee meeting last week, the committee elected a Chair, Treasurer and Secretary.

The committee and officers are as follows:


Michael Gazley – Chair

Rene Sterk – Treasurer

Kristy Christensen – Secretary

Dean Fergusson – Immediate Past Chair

Mike Stewart

Paul Weber


The committee looks forward to meeting and representing all members of the branch.

Related News


New Zealand Branch - Bruce Harvey Roadshow Events Postponed

Notice to our AusIMM Members in New Zealand.


New Zealand Branch - Waihi Group - A New Low Sulphidation Epithermal District in the African Rift Valley of the Republic of Djibouti

RSVP to join the Waihi Group to hear from David Hall on ...


New Zealand Branch - Dunedin Group - Geology, Sociology and Camel Safety - Social Performance in Mining

Join the New Zealand Branch - Dunedin Discussion Group to hear from guest speaker Bru...